Mental Television: Apology

The WTF crew decides on where to go for the evening's investigation, plus Chris stops by to talk about upcoming movies and stuff. Starring Michael Riley and Travis Schaeffer, with Laura Daniel, Chris Hobbs, Mackenzi Minor and Jeremy Pierce. Production code MT-7x08.

No comments:

Post a Comment